Hardwell presents Revealed Volume 6

Posted at June 25th, 2015 | by Sidhantha Jain | in

The world’s #1 DJ celebrates Revealed Recording’s fifth year with the release of ‘HARDWELL PRESENTS REVEALED VOLUME 6’ containing some of the heaviest hitters from his personal collection and virgin tunes from the next generation of electronic talents.


Following the tradition, the 26 track compilation is an assortment of progressive house, big room bombs, techno-centred bass beats and heavier trance influences. The tracklist includes new Hardwell material in the form of ‘Survivors’ which premiered at Ultra and an instrumental edit of ‘Chameleon’ in collaboration with Wiwek. However, some of his previous works have also been inserted namely, ‘Apollo’, ‘Dare You’ and ‘Never Say Goodbye’. Additionally, an exclusive W&W remix of ‘Birds Fly’ brings a pleasant twist to the otherwise festival themed collection. Alongside Revealed regular’s Dyro, Blasterjaxx, Nom De Strip and Manse, Hardwell manages to bring his mentors Armin Van Buuren and Tiësto on board with their latest releases!


If this is a sign of what summer has in store for the dance music community, we’re rest assured it’s gonna be one hell of a party!


You can download the minimix for free from Hardwell’s official Soundcloud here:



You can purchase the compilation here.

Complete Tracklist:

  • 1. 3LAU & Nom De Strip feat. Estelle – The Night (ak9 Remix)
    2. Tom & Jame – Find You (Edit)
    3. Dannic feat. Bright Lights – Forever (Edit)
    4. Manse feat. Alice Berg – Freeze Time (Edit)
    5. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Radio Edit)
    6. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr Probz – Another You (Mark Sixma Radio Edit)
    7. Hardwell & Dannic feat. Haris – Survivors (Edit)
    8. Tiësto & KSHMR feat. Vassy – Secrets (Original Mix)
    9. Ralvero & Kill The Buzz – Dreamin (Edit)
    10. Alpharock & JAGGS – Bassface (Edit)
    11. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Radio Edit)
    12. Nom De Strip – Aliens (Original Mix)
    13. JAGGS – Ramper (Original Mix)
    14. Lucky Date feat. Sabrina Signs – I Like You (Edit)
    15. DallasK – Retrograde (Edit)
    16. Henry Fong & Futuristic Polar Bears – Velocity (Edit)
    17. Hardwell & Wiwek – Chameleon (Instrumental Edit)
    18. W&W & Blasterjaxx – Bowser (Edit)
    19. Karim Mika & Moe Aly – Quantam (Edit)
    20. Thomas Newson & Joey Dale – Timecode (Edit)
    21. Holl & Rush vs Tom & Jame – Buddha (Edit)
    22. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights – Never Say Goodbye (Radio Edit)
    23. Maddix – Riptide (Edit)
    24. Row Rocka – Colossus (Edit)
    25. Dyro – Pure Noise (Original Mix)
    26. Hardwell feat. Mr. Probz – Birds Fly (W&W Remix Edit)


    Sidhantha Jain

    I love EDM, it loves me back. It pays for my food bills.


    Psy Legends Vini Vici Are Coming To India This November

    Psychedelic Trance dignitary Vini Vici are planning an India tour later thi ...

    20 Night Clubs In India That You Need To Party At

    There are very little things that may beat going out partying that would ma ...

    One Republic Are Coming To India Next Month

    One of the greatest Pop-Rock bands of our time are hitting up India next mo ...

    10 Night Clubs In Mumbai That You Must Party At

    Not every soul would agree but Mumbai is the most exquisite city when it co ...

    Troyboi Is Coming Back For An India Tour This Month

    It seems like Troyboi will be coming back for more after his debut India to ...

    Cafés In Mumbai That Won't Burn A Hole In Your Pocket

    Mumbai is yuuge and as a result there are loads and loads of quirky and min ...


    Two New Anisha Singles Hit The Spot

    Anisha Uppal, who likes to go by her first name, is a New Delhi bas ...

    Thomas Rett No. 1 on Billboard 200 Yet Again

    Country singer Thomas Rhett is atop the charts once again, as he do ...

    Chris Brown Drops A Banging Single With Drake

    Chris Brown and Drake have buried the hatchet, it seems and collaborated on ...

    R&B Hitmaker Jai Paul Returns With New Music

    Jai Paul was missing from the scene for six long years after becoming a fab ...

    Future Releases New EP, "Save ME"

    Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn known professionally as Future, is an Ame ...

    GoldLink Teams Up With Tyler The Creator Before Album Launch

    GoldLink's new album, titled Diaspora is due to be released on 12th ...

    Find Events

    In your city, in your neighbourhood. Coming soon.

    What’s Trending

    What trends never ends.


    Follow Us on Insta for #GVOStuff