2016 is winding down and DJ Snake‘s Encore is still making noise. The French producer just released his gargantuan remix pack for his track with Yellow Claw Ocho Cinco which consists of 27 tracks!

This is by far the largest official remix pack in the history of Dance Music and Ocho Cinco is one hell of a track to do it with. Remixes include bass maniacs Cesqeaux, Sikdope, KayzoHerobust, Autoerotique, Botnek & Bad Royale. Check out all the remixes below.