Ed Sheeran is on the top of his game after a brief hiatus and has been releasing back to back hits. ‘Shape Of You’ is possibly the song of the year already and ‘Castle On The Hill’, ‘How Do You Feel (Paean)’, and ‘Eraser’ aren’t doing too badly either. He just dropped his full album ‘Divide’ and it contains 16 tracks, clocking into nearly an hour. Including the four recent releases, it has quite a few other gems, coming together into a cohesive album, signature of Sheeran. Listen to the full album below and rejoice that you have 12 new tracks to obsess over!